مراجعة Eskute Polluno Pro

ebikechoices مدعوم من قبل جمهورها. عند الشراء من خلال الروابط الموجودة على موقعنا ، قد نربح عمولة. اقرأ المزيد

من النادر أن ترى دراجة إلكترونية مناسبة للخطوة تستخدم محركًا متوسط ​​الدفع بأقل من 2000 جنيه إسترليني في هذه الأيام - Eskute هي علامة تجارية جديدة نسبيًا تبيع دراجات كهربائية بأسعار معقولة. في مراجعة Eskute Polluno Pro هذه ، سألقي نظرة فاحصة على هذا الطراز الأخير لمعرفة كيف يتصارع ضد المنافسة.

الملخص

كانت دراجات Eskute الإلكترونية غير معروفة في المملكة المتحدة حتى ربيع عام 2021 ، عندما أطلقوا دراجاتهم الكهربائية من طراز Wayfarer و Voyager. نظرًا لمزيج من الجودة والقيمة مقابل المال ، أصبحت Eskute علامة تجارية مشهورة وناجحة في فترة زمنية قصيرة نسبيًا.

لقد أضافوا مؤخرًا نموذجين جديدين إلى تشكيلتهم - Netuno Pro و Polluno Pro. يشترك كلا الطرازين الجديدين في نفس تصميم الإطار الأساسي مثل نظرائهما في المحرك المحوري ولكن مع محرك Bafang متوسط ​​الدفع وبطارية Samsung محسّنة وتروس أفضل.

eskute polluno pro خطوة من خلال دراجة كهربائية

في وقت كتابة هذا التقرير ، لم يكن هناك الكثير من الخيارات عندما يتعلق الأمر بشراء دراجة إلكترونية للركاب في منتصف القيادة بأقل من 2000 جنيه إسترليني ، لذلك من المنعش أن نرى Eskute قد استفادت من الفجوة في السوق.

المكونات الكهربائية

يستفيد Eskute Polluno Pro من عدة ترقيات مهمة عند مقارنته بالطراز الأصلي. يتضمن ذلك محرك Bafang M200 ذو الدفع المتوسط ​​وبطارية الليثيوم الخلوية الأكثر قوة من Samsung.

محرك eskute polluno pro

محرك بافانج M200

يستخدم Polluno Pro ملف محرك بافانج M200 متوسط ​​الدفع. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين ليسوا على دراية بـ Bafang ، فهم أحد أكبر الشركات المصنعة لمحركات الدراجات الإلكترونية في العالم وشاركوا في التنقل الإلكتروني منذ عام 2003. ينتج المحرك M200 دواسة مساعدة باستخدام مستشعر عزم الدوران الذي يقيس القوة المطبقة على الدواسات بواسطة الفارس. هذا يترجم إلى شعور مساعدة سلس وطبيعي للغاية مما يزيد من الاتصال بين الراكب والدراجة.

محرك الدراجة الإلكترونية بافانغ m200
يوفر بافانغ M200 ينتج 65 نيوتن متر من عزم الدوران

هذا المحرك ليس سلسًا فقط ، وينتج M200 عزم دوران أكبر بكثير (65 نيوتن متر) عند مقارنته بمحرك محور مكافئ. ما يعنيه هذا بالقيمة الحقيقية هو أن تسلق أعلى التلال سيبدو أسهل بكثير.

محرك eskute polluno pro bafang m200

تعد M200 جزءًا من مجموعة محركات Bafang's "City" مما يعني أنها تم تطويرها خصيصًا للركوب والتنقل في المناطق الحضرية. يزن المحرك 3.2 كجم فقط ، وهو خفيف وفعال للغاية. من ناحية الأداء ، فهو على قدم المساواة مع محرك Bosch Active Line Plus.

يتم استخدام وحدة عرض Bafang عالية الجودة والتي توفر للراكب 5 مستويات مساعدة للدواسة ونطاق البطارية والسرعة وكمبيوتر الرحلة. يمكنك أيضًا تشغيل وإطفاء الأضواء باستخدام الشاشة.

شاشة eskute polluno pro

خصائص اخرى : محرر صور وفيديو وعارض مستندات

اختارت Eskute خلايا الليثيوم عالية الجودة من سامسونج في هذه البطارية بسعة طاقة إجمالية تبلغ 522 واط في الساعة (36 فولت 14.5 أمبير في الساعة) - يمكن تحقيق النطاق المطلوب وهو 80 ميلًا باستخدام أدنى مستوى مساعدة. لكن ، أود أن أقول لمتسابق الدراجة الإلكترونية العادي الذي يبلغ طوله حوالي 50 ميلاً سيكون أكثر واقعية. تُستخدم خلايا Samsung في جميع أنحاء صناعة الدراجات الإلكترونية وعادةً ما توجد في العلامات التجارية الأكثر تكلفة.

بطارية eskute polluno pro
يجب أن تعطي بطارية بقوة 522 وات في الساعة مع خلايا Samsung نطاقًا يصل إلى 50 ميلاً

مكونات الدراجة

تم تغيير الإطار (من Wayfarer) وهو الآن تصميم "متدرج" كامل ، مما يسهل على الفارس ركوب الدراجة والنزول منها. خطوة من خلال الدراجات الإلكترونية مثالية للركاب وركوب الخيل على وجه الخصوص في المدينة. يتم توجيه الكابلات داخليًا وتتناسب حزمة البطارية بدقة في الأنبوب السفلي.

متاح من Geekbuying - استخدم كود الخصم: 6BLW20KQ (دول الاتحاد الأوروبي)

الشراء مباشرة من Eskute (المملكة المتحدة) - استخدم كود الخصم: awin50disfopb

تستعد

هناك 9 سرعات تروس مع كاسيت واسع النطاق ومبدل زناد. سيعطي هذا الفارس نطاق تروس أكثر من كافٍ للتعامل مع التلال شديدة الانحدار إذا لزم الأمر. يعد التروس مثاليًا للركوب في المناطق الحضرية وركوب الخيل في الريف وحتى القليل من القيادة الخفيفة على الطرق الوعرة.

فرامل

شعرت بخيبة أمل كبيرة لعدم رؤية الفرامل الهيدروليكية في Polluno Pro. نموذج Wayfarer Pro الذي استبدله استخدم بالفعل المكونات الهيدروليكية ، على الرغم من أنها كانت من علامة تجارية غير معروفة. مكابح القرص الميكانيكية المجهزة من Zoom (وهي علامة تجارية معروفة) ويجب أن توفر قوة توقف كافية لركوب الترفيه والتنقل.

فرامل eskute polluno pro

عجلات وإطارات

يجب أن تكون حواف السبائك مزدوجة الجدران مع محامل الكأس والمحور المخروطية قوية بدرجة كافية لركوب المدينة والطرق الوعرة الخفيفة. تتميز إطارات كيندا بحزام من نوع Kevlar مقاوم للثقب وتأتي بمقاس كبير يبلغ 28 × 2.1 بوصة. تعتبر الإطارات عالية الحجم مثل هذه جيدة بشكل خاص للتفاوض على شوارع المدينة المتناثرة أو الممرات الخلفية في البلاد.

عجلات eskute polluno pro

التعليق الأمامي

تتميز شوكة التعليق ذات النوابض الملفية Zoom بوظيفة قفل أساسية ويمكن تعديلها للتحميل المسبق. هذه شوكات أساسية تمامًا لمستوى الدخول ولكنها ستوفر امتصاصًا كافيًا للصدمات لمعظم الركوب الترفيهي.

التعليق الأمامي eskute polluno pro

الإطار ومجموعة التشطيب والإكسسوارات

يضمن الإطار التدريجي ارتفاعًا منخفضًا للوقوف ، مما يجعل Eskute Polluno Pro مناسبًا لكل من الرجال والنساء ، الصغار والكبار. يتم توجيه الكابلات بدقة داخليًا بحيث لا تبدو مرتبة فحسب ، بل تحمي الأسلاك والكابلات من العناصر.

سرج eskute polluno pro

كما تتوقع على الدراجة الإلكترونية في المدينة / الرحلات ، هناك مجموعة كاملة من الملحقات بما في ذلك واقيات الطين كاملة الطول ، والأضواء ، والرف العريض والمسند.

من هو هدف Eskute Polluno Pro؟

ستقوم Eskute Polluno Pro بصنع دراجة ركاب يومية مثالية ، في الواقع لقد وضعتها في أعلى قائمة أفضل الدراجات الكهربائية للتنقل في 2022، ببساطة لأنها تقدم الكثير مقابل السعر. تتميز بتصميم هندسي مريح مع وضع ركوب لطيف ومستقيم. المحرك سلس وهادئ وفعال ولديك جميع الإضافات التي تحتاجها لدراجة ركاب يومية. سيكون أيضًا رائعًا كدراجة إلكترونية ترفيهية في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع "له ولها" - مثالية لاستكشاف الريف ومسارات الدراجات.

في الختام

أعتقد حقًا أن Eskute Polluno Pro هي دراجة كهربائية مناسبة تمامًا للسعر. في الوقت الذي ترفع فيه البنادق الكبيرة أسعارها ، من المنعش رؤية دراجة إلكترونية عالية الجودة في النطاق السعري 1500 جنيه إسترليني.

لدي الكثير من الخبرة في مجال محركات بافانج ورأيي الشخصي هو أنها جيدة جدًا. تتمتع Bosch بهذه السمعة التي تستمر إلى الأبد ، ولكن في الواقع ليس هذا هو الحال دائمًا. حقيقة الأمر هي أنه إذا كانت وحدة Bosch خارج الضمان ، فمن المحتمل أن تترك فاتورة باهظة. إذا تم حزم محرك Bafang ، فيمكن عادةً إصلاحه أو استبداله بجزء بسيط من السعر.

من ناحية الأداء ، فإن محرك Bafang على قدم المساواة مع Bosch Active Line Plus - ستواجه صعوبة في العثور على دراجة إلكترونية مزودة بأحد هذه المحركات مقابل أقل من 2200 جنيه إسترليني.

أنا أحب Eskute كعلامة تجارية. إنهم شركة شابة ولديهم كل شيء لإثباته. لقد امتلكت Eskute Voyager لبضعة أشهر حتى الآن وقد ثبت أنها قوة عاملة جيدة وموثوقة. بناءً على ما أعرفه عن Eskute Polluno Pro ، فإن المكونات الكهربائية والإطار والتصميم لن أتردد في التوصية به.

متاح من Geekbuying - استخدم كود الخصم: 6BLW20KQ (دول الاتحاد الأوروبي)

الشراء مباشرة من Eskute (المملكة المتحدة) - استخدم كود الخصم: awin50disfopb

اسكوت بولونو برو

9

قيمة مقابل المال

10.0/10

أداء

9.0/10

نطاق البطارية

8.0/10

الايجابيات

  • قيمة كبيرة مقابل المال
  • محرك بافانغ متوسط ​​الدفع
  • اختيار جيد للتنقل

سلبيات

  • متوفر فقط بحجم واحد

XNUMX تعليق على "مراجعة Eskute Polluno Pro"

  • قيمة مقابل المال

    8.5

    أداء

    8.5

    نطاق البطارية

    7.5

    اشتريت مؤخرًا Eskute Wayfarer pro ebike. آلة جميلة للنظر إليها ، تشطيب عالي الجودة. ما زلت جديدًا على هذا النوع من قوة الدواسة ، والتي تشعر بأنها "متقلبة" وغير مستوية في بعض الأحيان. لكن وجعتي الرئيسية هي استقرار الماكينة ، خاصة عند الدوران الحاد ، في الأماكن الضيقة وعند التقاطعات. أعتقد أن وزن الدراجة هذا "يحتاج" إلى قضيب من أجل الاستقرار. في الواقع ، أجد الدراجة مخيفة في - ما أسميه ، عدم الاستقرار. يبدو الأمر كما لو أن وزن الظهر (العجلة / التروس الخ) مقابل الأمام ، هل يسبب ذلك؟ أقدر أن Eskute تحاول جعل آلة واحدة "للجنسين" لتغطية عدد أكبر من العملاء المحتملين ، لكن نطاقها الجبلي / الوعرة يحتوي على شريط دعم (أسفل السرج إلى أسفل المقود) لتحقيق الاستقرار. لماذا ليس على Wayfarer pro؟ ستكون هذه الآلات هدفًا للصوص ، لذلك أرحب بخيار الشراء - كخيار - أقفال متكاملة ، والتي يمكن أن تكون ثقيلة وقبيحة إذا لم يتم أخذها في الاعتبار في التصميم؟ توقعت أن يكون التعليق الأمامي أكثر دعمًا ، وتحتاج إزالة البطارية إلى التدريب. لكن القيمة مقابل المال ، كل الأشياء التي تم أخذها في الاعتبار (بجانب المراوغات أعلاه) إنها آلة جميلة.

    رد

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Eskute Polluno Pro Review

ebikechoices is supported by its audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a commission. Learn more

It’s rare to see a decent step-through e-bike using a mid-drive motor for under £2000 these days – Eskute are a relatively new brand who sell affordable electric bikes. In this Eskute Polluno Pro review I’ll take a closer look this latest model to see how it stacks up against the competition.

Summary

Eskute e-bikes were unknown in the UK until the spring of 2021, when they launched their Wayfarer and Voyager electric bikes. Due to a combination of good quality and value for money, Eskute have become a popular and successful brand in a relatively short period of time.

More recently they’ve added two new models to their line-up – the Netuno Pro and Polluno Pro. Both of these new models share the same basic frame design as their hub motor counterparts but with a Bafang mid-drive motor, improved Samsung battery and better gearing.

eskute polluno pro step through electric bike

At the time of writing there’s not much choice when it comes to buying a mid-drive commuter e-bike for under £2000, so it’s refreshing to see Eskute have taken advantage of a gap in the market.

Electric components

The Eskute Polluno Pro benefits from several significant upgrades when compared with the original model. These include the Bafang M200 mid-drive motor and more powerful Samsung-celled lithium battery.

eskute polluno pro motor

Bafang M200 motor

The Polluno Pro uses the excellent Bafang M200 mid-drive motor. For those of you unfamiliar with Bafang, they are one of the largest manufacturers of e-bike motors in the world and have been involved in e-mobility since 2003. The M200 motor produces pedal assist using a torque sensor which measures the force being applied to the pedals by the rider. This translates into a very smooth and natural assist feel which increases the connection between rider and bike.

bafang m200 e-bike motor
The Bafang M200 produces 65Nm of torque

This motor isn’t just smooth though, and the M200 produces considerably more torque (65Nm) when compared to an equivalent hub motor. What this means in real terms is climbing even the steepest of hills will seem considerably easier.

eskute polluno pro bafang m200 motor

The M200 is part of Bafang’s ‘City’ range of motors meaning they are specially developed with urban riding and commuting. Weighing in at just 3.2kg, the motor is light and incredibly efficient. Performance-wise it’s on a par with the Bosch Active Line Plus motor.

A quality Bafang display unit is used which gives the rider 5 pedal assist levels, battery range, speed and trip computer. You can also switch the lights on and off using the display.

eskute polluno pro display

Battery

Eskute have opted for high quality Samsung lithium cells in this battery with a total energy capacity of 522Wh (36v 14.5Ah) –  the claimed range of 80 miles could be achievable using the lowest assist level. But, I would say for the average e-bike rider around 50 miles is going to be more realistic. Samsung cells are used throughout the e-bike industry and are usually found on more expensive brands.

eskute polluno pro battery
A 522Wh battery with Samsung cells should give a range of 50 miles

Bike components

The frame has been changed (from the Wayfarer) and is now a full ‘step-through’ design, making it even easier for the rider to get on and off the bike. Step-through e-bikes are perfect for commuters and in particular city riding. Cables are routed internally and the battery pack neatly fits into the downtube.

Available from Geekbuying – use discount code: 6BLW20KQ (EU countries)

Buy direct from Eskute (UK)use discount code: awin50disfopb

Gearing

There’s 9-speed gearing with a wide-range cassette and trigger shifter. This will give the rider more than enough gear range to tackle steeper hills if needed. The gearing is perfect for urban riding, country riding and even a bit of light off-road riding.

Brakes

I was a little disappointed not to see hydraulic brakes on the Polluno Pro. The Wayfarer Pro model it replaces did use hydraulics, although they were from an unknown brand.  The mechanical disc brakes fitted are from Zoom (which is a known brand) and they should provide decent enough stopping power for leisure riding and commuting.

eskute polluno pro brakes

Wheels and tyres

Double-walled alloy rims with cup and cone hub bearings should be robust enough for city riding and mild off-roading. The Kenda tyres have a Kevlar puncture resistant belt and come in a generous 28″ x 2.1″ size.  High volume tyres like this are especially good for negotiating pot-hole strewn city streets or back lanes in the country.

eskute polluno pro wheels

Front suspension

The Zoom coil sprung suspension fork has a basic lock-out function and can be adjusted for preload. These are quite basic, entry level forks but will provide enough shock absorbing for most leisure riding.

eskute polluno pro front suspension

Frame, finishing kit and accessories

A step-through frame ensures a low standover height, making the Eskute Polluno Pro suitable for both men, women, young and old. The cables are neatly routed internally which not only looks tidy but protects wires and cables from the elements.

eskute polluno pro saddle

As you’d expect on a city / trekking e-bike, there’s a whole host of accessories including full-length mudguards, lights, pannier rack and kickstand.

Who is the Eskute Polluno Pro aimed at?

The Eskute Polluno Pro is going to make the perfect daily commuter bike, in fact I’ve put it at the top of my list of best electric bikes for commuting in 2022, simply because it offers so much for the price. It has comfort orientated geometry with a nice and upright riding position. The motor is smooth, quiet and efficient and you have all the extras you’d need for a daily commuter bike. It would also be great as a ‘his and hers’ weekend leisure e-bike – perfect for exploring the countryside and bike trails.

Conclusion

I really do think the Eskute Polluno Pro is a thoroughly decent electric bike for the price. At a time when the big guns are all increasing their prices, it’s refreshing to see a quality e-bike in the £1500 price range.

I have a lot of experience with Bafang motors and my personal view is they’re pretty good. Bosch have this reputation that they go on forever, but in reality that’s not always the case. The fact of the matter is if a Bosch unit packs up out of warranty, you’re likely to be left with a hefty bill. If a Bafang motor packs up, they can usually be repaired or replaced for a fraction of the price.

Performance wise, the Bafang motor is on a par with the Bosch Active Line Plus – you’ll struggle to find an e-bike fitted with one of these motors for less than £2200.

I like Eskute as a brand. They are a young company and have everything to prove. I’ve owned an Eskute Voyager for a few months now and it’s proven to be a good, reliable workhorse. Based on what I know about the Eskute Polluno Pro, the electric components, frame and design I would have no hesitation in recommending it.

Available from Geekbuying – use discount code: 6BLW20KQ (EU countries)

Buy direct from Eskute (UK)use discount code: awin50disfopb

Eskute Polluno Pro

9

Value for Money

10.0/10

Performance

9.0/10

Battery Range

8.0/10

Pros

  • Great value for money
  • Bafang mid-drive motor
  • Good choice for commuting

Cons

  • Only available in one size

Tony

Passionate E-Bike advocate and enthusiast since 2016. Riding an electric bike helped me to lose weight, get fit and reignite my passion for cycling!

One thought on “Eskute Polluno Pro Review

  • Value for Money

    8.5

    Performance

    8.5

    Battery Range

    7.5

    Recently purchased an Eskute Wayfarer pro ebike. Beautiful machine to look at, excellent quality finish. I am still new to this type -assisted- pedal power, which feels ‘jumpy’ and uneven at times. But my main gripe is the stability of the machine, especially when turning sharp, in confined space and at junctions. I believe this weight of bicycle ‘needs’ a BAR for stability. Actually I find the bike scary in its – what I term , instability. It feels as if the weight of the back ( wheel/ gears etc) versus the front, is causing this? I appreciate Eskute are attempting to make one machine ‘unisex’ to cover larger population of potential customers, but their mountain / off road range have support bar (under saddle to under handlebar ) for stability. Why not on the Wayfarer pro? These machines will be a target for thieves, so I would welcome the option to purchase – as an option- integrated locks, which can be heavy and unsightly if not considered in the design? The front suspension I expected to be more supportive, and battery removal needs practice. But value for money, all things considered ( beside above quibbles) it’s a beautiful machine.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.